Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Miami Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name: Hyungshik Jung
Function: Director General/KOTRA,Vancouver
E-mail :hsjung@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 604-683-1820(x.201)
Name: Jongsang(Jason) Kim
Function: Deputy Director/General Affirs,Trade Delegation,Exhibitions
E-mail: kimjs@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 604-683-1820(x.203)
Name: Joonho Min
Function: Manager/General Affirs,Overseas Business Info.Service,Investment
E-mail: jhmin@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 604-683-1820

Name: Soonjae Lee
Function: Investment Officer/Investment
E-mail: sjlee@kotrayvr.com
Phone: 605-683-1820(x.207)

Name: Soe Eui Shin
Function: Overseas Branch Business Services
E-mail: monicas@kotrayvr.com
Phone: 604-683-1820(x.205)

Name: Jean Young Oh
Function: Overseas Business Information Services,Marketing
E-mail: jean@kotrayvr.com
Phone: 604-683-1820(x.200)
Name: David Choi
Function: Overseas Branch Business Services
E-mail: david@kotrayvr.com
Phone: 604-683-1820

Name: Jiwon Choi
Function: Exhibitions
E-mail: jiwon@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.210)

Name: Katheryn Kim
Function: Overseas Business Information Services
E-mail:kathryn@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.213)

Name: Juntaek Lee
Function: Logistics,Overseas Branch Business Services
E-mail: juntaek@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820(x.211)

Name: John Cha
Function: Overseas Branch Business Services,Exhibitions
E-mail: john@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820

Name: Siyeon Kim
Function: K-Move
E-mail: lauren@kotra.or.kr
Phone:604-683-1820(x.212)

Name: Kwangsup Shin
Function: Marketing
E-mail: 716177@kotra.or.kr
Phone:604-683-1820(x.206)

Name: Junhyung Cho
Function: Branch Business Services
E-mail:anthony@kotrayvr.com
Phone:604-683-1820
 
     
Staff Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.