Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Miami Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name: Ohsuk Kwon
Function: Director General/KOTRA,Los Angeles
Email: oskwon@kotra.or.kr
Phone:323-954-9500 (x.121)
Name: Seyoung Kwon
Function: Deputy Director/Marketing,Auto Part,Exhibition,Branch Office Services
Email: seyoung@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.104)
Name: Byoungwoo Yu
Function: Market Research, Consulting&Management
Email: gamjung@kotra.or.kr
Phonel: 323-954-9500 (x.105)
Name: Hojoon Kim
Function: Manager/Investment,GP
Email: hkim@kotra.or.kr
Phonel: 323-954-9500
Name : Jinwook Moon
Function: Market Research,Survey Consulting&Management,IP Desk,FTA Help Desk
Email: jw2003@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.106)
Name: Joonkyoo Park
Function: Manager/Green, IT, Cultural Contents, World Champ
Email: ace@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.108)
Name: Joyce Choi
Function: Research on US Industry Trends
Email: joycejchoi@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500
Name: Mose Song
Function: Overseas Business Information Service
Email: moses@kotra.or.krs
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.127)
Name: Michael Jeong
Function: Marketing,Exhibition
Email: michael@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.107)
Name: Chongmin Lee
Function: Marketing,Logistics,Overseas Branch Business Service
Email: cmlee@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.103)
Name: Taehyung Kim
Function: Global Exhibitions
Email: id@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (X.128)
Name: Soohyun Chang
Function:Overseas Branch Business Setvices
Email: soohyun@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500
Name: Lynn Yang
Function:wolrd champ
Email:lynn@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.115)
Name :Donghan Im
Function:Marketing, Renewable Energy
Email: 710253@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.139)
Name: Derek Waleko
Function: Bio, Overseas Branch Business Service
Email: derek.waleko@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.113)

Name :Christine Lee
Function:Trade Consulting,World Champ
Email: christine1224@kotra.or.kr
E-mail : 323-954-9500 (x.134)

Name: Justin(SungJin) Park
Function: Investment,HR
Email: justin@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x126)

Name: Yunjung Kim
Function: IP-Desk
Email: ykim@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.142)
Name: Eunice Paek
Function: Research Analyst
Email: eunice100@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.116)
Name: Kayla Ryu
Function: Research Analyst
Email: 713211@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.133)
Name: Derek Lee
Function: Marketing, Exhibition
Email: derek@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.110)
Name: Michael Hong
Function: Investment Advisor
Email: mhong@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.112)
Name: Elly Cho
Function: Overseas Branch Business Service
Email: Elly@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.141)
Name: Jeffrey Kim
Function: IP-Desk
Email: 713531@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.142)
Name: Alex Kim
Function: Exhibition Specialist
Email: alexsk@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.122)
Name: Jay Choi
Function: Marketing,Trade Consultant
Email: jwchoi.kotrala@gmail.com
Phone: 323-954-9500 (x.137)
Name: Peter Kang
Function: Marketing,Trade Consultant
Email: kangpeter85@gmail.com
Phone: 323-954-9500
Name: Enoch Kim
Function: Service Mundus, Market Research
Email: enoch@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500
 
     
Staff Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.