Head Office New York Los Angeles Chicago Dallas Washington DC Silicon Valley Miami Detroit Toronto Vancouver
   
KOTRA
Head Office
     
 
Name: Donghyung Park
Function: Director General
email: dhpark@kotra.or.kr
Phone:323-954-9500(x.121)
Name: Seyoung Kwon
Function: Deputy Director/Marketing,Auto Part,Exhibition,Branch Office Services
email: seyoung@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(X.104)
Name: Hojoon Kim
Function: Manager/Investment,GP
email: hkim@kotra.or.kr
Phonel: 323-954-9500
Name : Jinwook Moon
Function: Market Research,Survey Consulting&Management,IP Desk,FTA Help Desk
email: jw2003@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.106)
Name: Inyoung Choi
Function: Manager/General Affair, Accounting
email: cinyoung@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.105)
Name: Joonkyoo Park
Function: Manager/Green, IT, Cultural Contents, World Champ
email: ace@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.108)
Name: Mose Song
Function: Overseas Business Information
email: moses@kotra.or.krs
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.127)
Name: Suny Park
Function: Marketing,Textile
email: 712002@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.122)
Name: Michael Jeong
Function:Marketing,Exhibition
email: michael@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.107)
Name: Chongmin Lee
Function:Marketing,Logistics,Overseas Branch Business
email: cmlee@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.103)
Name: Taehyung Kim
Function:Global Exhibitions
Email: id@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(X.128)
Name: Joyce Choi
Function:Research on US Industry Trends
Email: joycejchoi@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500
Name: Minkyu Kang
Function:Business Incubation Services
Email: minkang@kotrala.com
Phone: 310-532-8700
Name: Yeonja Shin
Function:Business Incubation Services
Email: joyce@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 310-532-8700
Name:Caleb Kim
Function:Marketing,Auto Part
Email:calebkim@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.137)
Name: Hannah Lee
Function: Marketing,Textile,
Email: hannah@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.109)
Name :Donghan Im
Function:Marketing, Renewable Energy
Email: 710253@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.139)
Name: Derek Waleko
Function: Bio, Oversea Branch Business
Email: derek.waleko@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.113)

Name :Christine Lee
Function: Trade Consulting, Warld Champ
Email: christine1224@kotra.or.kr
E-mail : 323-954-9500(x.134)

Name:Justin(SungJin) Park
Function: Investment,Contact Korea
Email: justin@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x126)

Name: Justin K. Park
Function: Overseas Branch Business, IT
Email: jpark@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.138)
Name: Yunjung Kim
Function:IP-Desk
Email: ykim@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.142)
Name: Eunice Paek
Function: Research Analyst
Email: eunice100@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.116)
Name: Kayla Ryu
Function: Research Analyst
email: 713211@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.133)
Name: Derek Lee
Function:Marketing, Exhibition
Email: derek@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.110)
Name: Michael Hong
Function: Investment Advisor
Email: mhong@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.112)
Name: Joon Lee
Function: Overseas Branch Business
Email: joon@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.129)
Name: Elly Cho
Function: Overseas Branch Business
Email:Elly@kotrala.com
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.141)
Name: Eugene Kang
Function: Service Mundus
Email:713349@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.114)
Name: Tae Woo Kwon
Function:Service Mundus,Government Procurement
Email:twkwon@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.140)
Name: Jeffrey Kim
Function:IP-Desk
Email:713531@kotra.or.kr
Phone: 323-954-9500(x.142)
 
     
Staff Annual Business Plan Regional Coverage Location and Contact Now We Are Promoting
Copyright 2008 KOTRA New York, All right reserved.